Derrp’s Top 5 E3 Game Announcements

Alright, doods! E3 is upon us! It’s only been a few days and the hype is REAL!

So far, I have seen the Xbox Briefing, Square Enix Briefing, Ubisoft Conference, and the PlayStation Conference. I am a glutton for punishment and I am going to choose my top five games I am excited for so far! You ready?! Let’s go!

5. Starlink

I love collecting things and putting things together so when I heard of Starlink at E3 2017, I was hype! If I do get this game, it’s going to hurt my pockets with all the ship peripherals you can purchase to make the ultimate ship! Take a look at the trailer! There is also a special character for the Nintendo Switch version which I am bummed out about, since I do not own one! However, I digress!

4. Spider-Man

Alright, so you probably think I’m buggin’ with putting Spider-Man at number 4! Do not get me wrong! I love Spidey! He’s my favorite super hero! However, I do not own a PlayStation 4! However, best believe when I get one, it’s on! Take a look at this Showcase demo!

3. Shadow of the Tomb Raider

Lara Croft is back and holy hell is she more bad ass than ever! Watching this gameplay reveal, I thought I was watching something out of Assassin’s Creed! If you sleeping on Crystal Dynamics Tomb Raider, you need to wake up! Like, RIGHT NOW!

2. Gears 5

Always been a huge Gears fan! Gears 4 was phenomenal and the way it ended I immediately wanted more! And it picks up possibly a few months after Gears 4 and we get to play as Kait, learning about the history of her family!

1. Kingdom Hearts 3

It’s been decades since KH2 and Square Enix kept giving us these remasters of games and putting them in decimal points! However, early next year, our dreams are being answered! And best of all?! It’s coming to Xbox One!

Leave a comment